CONTACT US

9800 Premier Parkway

Miramar, FL 33025

Tel: (954) 364-0085

Fax: (954) 364-0089

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

COMPANY DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Manuel Martinez

Vice President | Finance & Administration

(954) 364-0085

mannym@unitedaerospace.com

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT

Abelardo Cantillo

Vice President | Customer Support

(954) 364-0085

abelardoc@unitedaerospace.com

NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael Descalzo

New Business Development Manager

(954) 364-0085

miked@unitedaerospace.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Carmen Perdomo

Director | Customer Service

(954) 364-0085

carmenp@unitedaerospace.com

REPAIR & AFTERMARKET PROGRAMS

Russell Fletcher

Director | Repair Sales

(954) 364-0085

directorrepairs@unitedaerospace.com

AIRLINE PROGRAMS

Manuel Salgado

Director | Airline Programs

(954) 364-0085

mannys@unitedaerospace.com

MATERIALS

Rene Medina

Director | Materials & Purchasing

(954) 364-0085

renem@unitedaerospace.com

AFTERMARKET SALES

Marlene Cardenas

(954) 364-0085

marlenec@unitedaerospace.com

OPERATION

Jay Rosenberg

Director | Operations

(954) 364-0085

opsdir@unitedaerospace.com

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING

Martin Cantillo

Controller

(954) 364-0085

controller@unitedaerospace.com

M.I.S.

Jose Olivero

I.T. Manager

(954) 364-0085

joseo@unitedaerospace.com

UNITED AEROSPACE CORPORATION

Contact us with your specific requirements and needs. We know how to deliver the perfect solution for you!

BRANCHES / TERRITORIES

MIRAMAR FL, USA

Russell Fletcher

Regions: United States, Canada & the Caribbean

Tel: (954) 364-0085

Fax: (954) 364-0089

directorrepairs@unitedaerospace.com

MIRAMAR FL, USA

Manny Salgado

Regions: Mexico

Tel: (954) 364-0085

Fax: (954) 364-0089

mannys@unitedaerospace.com

BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

Javier Rincon

Regions: Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela & Central America

Tel: (571) 862-1554

Fax: (571) 862-1554

Javierr@unitedaerospace.com

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

Ricardo Bruce

Regions: Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Peru, Bolivia & Chile

Tel: 54-114-794-8078

Fax: 54-114-794-8078

ricardob@unitedaerospace.com

SAU PAULO, BRAZIL

Regina Zotovici

Regions: Brazil

Tel: 5511-3773-7857

Fax: 5511-3742-7029

reginaz@unitedaerospace.com

MADRID, SPAIN

Pedro Criado

Regions: Spain & Portugal

Tel: 3491-534-7482

Fax: 3491-534-7483

pedroc@unitedaerospace.com

Location: 9800 Premier Pkwy, Miramar, FL 33025

Phone: (954) 364-0085

Fax: (954) 364-0089

SITA: MIAUACR

AOG 24/7

OUR CUSTOMERS